Core Classics, Grades 1-2

IDR 186,600.00
Core Classics, Grades 1-2 3 3

Judul: Core Classics, Grades 1-2
Penulis: Richard Jones
Penerbit: ABRSM


Core Classics is a collection of seven books of music from the piano canon, selected and graded by leading educationalists. Each volume contains a rich selection of engaging pieces to form the backbone of any pianist's repertoire. With pieces from Beethoven, Haydn, Mozart and many more, this book includes an abundance of much-loved music. Each book is authoritatively graded, with pieces gradually increasing in difficulty throughout. The books are equally valuable for learners working towards a grade exam, between grades, or playing for leisure, building technical skills and confidence.